chocolate curls.jpg

Gourmet Treats

Gourmet Chocolate

Always Vegan

Always Top-8 Allergy Free

NEVER any:

  • Gluten

  • Dairy

  • Peanuts

  • Tree Nuts

  • Soy

  • Egg

  • Fin Fish

  • Shellfish


Currently, our marshmallows are NOT vegan. We are perfecting the recipe and looking for a reliable source of aquafaba.

Our marshmallows have simple ingredients: 

Sugar, water, corn syrup, gelatin and vanilla bean.

When flavored, they are made with organic fruit juice in the place of water.


Each treat made for our community is done by hand. Poured and scraped by hand.

Herbed and fruited by hand.

Every step of the way there is 100% quality control.


We guarantee


Vegan Ice Creem

Coming in July, 2021

Our ice creem will be in single serve cups, premeasured. It will be made from a base of lentil and fava bean water as well as cornstarch and other ingredients.

We will be using the brand Flora. Click here  for a list of ingredients and to learn more about the company,

Herbal Teas

Our tea options correspond to the herbal blends on our chocolate.

Each blend is specially formulated to offer the highest benefit possible based  upon its unique properties and combination.

It isn't fancy, but it is delicious!


We currently offer graham crackers by Kinnikinic. Their packaging says "May contain egg" although there is no egg ingredients.

We will also offer Enjoy Life Chocolate Chip Cookies as an alternative.